AMPI ROMIO: clean up configure output 02/5002/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 20:48:01 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:26:44 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
commit119c2dec7477755f76c01d49cbc375455393a43e
tree479d8424ff171a739703b6d80c8b00dc78d01ff7
parent93c86afbbc7c86f1688e4e909f77c9aac2413389
AMPI ROMIO: clean up configure output

Change-Id: Ie7275d156d3e24a02e800acd7749547ca40e56a2
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/configure