AMPI #1631: add extension API to reset LB database 78/2778/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 02:55:54 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:29:22 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit1183e311ca37c047ff956501ed421cc895e2f930
tree2af37187bbb04411825b134e40d222f691dbf2cb
parent47664e618884b46cf3e8cecb094e6dcefbddcf6b
AMPI #1631: add extension API to reset LB database

Change-Id: I22e73111007c8756241c1c0a432b391c8ec4ac8e
README.ampi
doc/ampi/manual.tex
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampif.C