Made modifications to allow templates to be parsed and generated. Problem with genera...
authorJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:50:49 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit10b858e7aff64b7e7545093503d3a3c8d66c6d03
tree838791c6c818ff41d190cd7e61932eb604300626
parent7331dfaa3ef676a357b4e1102cc74f57455e5167
Made modifications to allow templates to be parsed and generated. Problem with generation because of the includes surrounding the class.
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/Charj.g
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/Charj.stg
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/CharjEmitter.g
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/CharjSemantics.g