Make charmc -no-optimize actually work
authorPhil Miller <phil@login2.surveyor.alcf.anl.gov>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:14:23 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:04:34 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
commit10839700ec573e44f06aa03e37845d9d93c68207
tree8f993cab5a48be521858cb6164663ca0cfa56e9f
parent4678c93c079429934c0899dd6370f911be04e6bd
Make charmc -no-optimize actually work

Charmc would act as if -optimize were passed if either of that or -no-optimize
actually appeared on the command line, since both set $OPTIMIZE_MODE to a
non-null value. Make charmc actually check that it's set affirmatively.
src/scripts/charmc