Hopefully everything useful has been hunked
authorNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 01:24:51 +0000 (20:24 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 04:19:44 +0000 (23:19 -0500)
commit106d70988cbd7f85314c64de67539cbd0691bf0a
treec2e04c1f11b26fb18acdcf5fd97f6bec3d08c349
parent8640d21804ca3ece34df4959ff412776b9978204
Hopefully everything useful has been hunked
src/arch/mpi/machine.c
src/ck-core/init.C