Zcpy Bcast Sender-side API: Add a ping_all benchmark 00/4900/9
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:55:19 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:05:32 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
commit0f9fd2fd4028ac3edb2a0a3dffc27282abefe0e8
tree79a56a9a46f28aaf5496dc89cd7bf5be13216a93
parent0f2ed3af6b60ca17b3d053d6168507338cb94f48
Zcpy Bcast Sender-side API: Add a ping_all benchmark

Change-Id: I66d9fe9a4326adc013cfa38340e7aae5d43102fe
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_api/reg/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_api/reg/ping_all/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_api/reg/ping_all/ping_all.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_bcast_api/reg/ping_all/ping_all.ci [new file with mode: 0644]