Cleanup #562 removing Maj_Min example - outdated frequency scaling example 01/401/2
authorBilge Acun <acun2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:28:38 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 02:37:22 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
commit0ed7b3384bf3c2735f471e39b33525509f0e8b70
tree4fd93f1f9560485890d6bd87e808b7f2246c2406
parenta4106abfe0240f623fe661f0da30625277ceb062
Cleanup #562 removing Maj_Min example - outdated frequency scaling example

Change-Id: If5ae2bcad24aba86b3127dd09e1eb5d5d5c46e20
examples/charm++/Maj_Min/Makefile [deleted file]
examples/charm++/Maj_Min/TempCore.h [deleted file]
examples/charm++/Maj_Min/expvals [deleted file]
examples/charm++/Maj_Min/jacobi2d.C [deleted file]
examples/charm++/Maj_Min/jacobi2d.ci [deleted file]