MeshStreamer: Removed capacity from MeshStreamerMessage to decrease
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 21:56:48 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 22:01:16 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
commit0e5b3ade4a9a2c778e9f3a706400f1b230554cc2
treee3189ead8756233773f175a93b3cb5fc2275302d
parentde48045b5da4b673342fc4ed1905d9a710c955ca
MeshStreamer: Removed capacity from MeshStreamerMessage to decrease
message size. Capacity can be obtained directly from the library.
Moved assert which checks that no messages remain after flush.
The check now occurs after all three flush phases are finished.
src/libs/ck-libs/MeshStreamer/MeshStreamer.h