charmxi: initialize parameters properly
authorJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:30:21 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:31:01 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
commit0d5fc7a0d79d78c80a6f36ff8d6a08a96b8154bb
treec267d65f5ceb2495f6645701b784edcdb8369a7d
parentea19bb396f49cdb129aba2aa3799a62265cef857
charmxi: initialize parameters properly
src/xlat-i/sdag/CStateVar.h