doc: more section promotion in a coupla chapters
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:12:22 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
commit0cb5b5f79f5493baf2544773a56745ca4a6b9a86
treec8123bcc898e04d8a8b141b2a9e0f188d08b8261
parentaa02b0e9e305c14e6e273e65d3768f856292db30
doc: more section promotion in a coupla chapters
doc/charm++/inhertmplt.tex
doc/charm++/reductions.tex