CkIO: Don't set a nonsense map
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:09:29 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:53 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit0cacf2cda8ee0e2e4737dc44a747a0251705573b
treeb5b1744ebef5327b13d01e55756a1a807c7e3800
parent7ebb306ce77007e98025d761566c31eb59a4cd38
CkIO: Don't set a nonsense map
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C