Use an enum for registration modes used in the Zerocopy API 46/4646/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:54:11 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 20:33:02 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
commit0c9d50de57732c546abaaeae0ddb25951613812d
tree07c7baae7608aaae9d8f9b08ce811d62e480eedf
parentc3a05c9ab836f103f5fbf23c66f99769bd5c2105
Use an enum for registration modes used in the Zerocopy API

Previously, the registration modes in Converse/Machine layers
were defined as preprocessor directives (macros). Implementing
them as enums is cleaner and more maintainable. The enum could
be converted to a typed enum following the C->C++ conversion.

Change-Id: Ib01272eb863b36444ba63a02778d80fc65157f77
src/arch/common/conv-mach-common.h