Jacobi example: Remove old CVS headers
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 28 May 2010 14:24:48 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 28 May 2010 23:06:58 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
commit0c00baeedb65ea60a22f260fc75473e3cbdf0030
tree2280588c1660c5119656e24aed5c73127defa28b
parentb16370ebd29710f1fbbd684de9069df62880be40
Jacobi example: Remove old CVS headers
examples/bigsim/sdag/jacobi3d/jacobi3d.C