Add rudimentary file ignore patterns
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 23:10:52 +0000 (17:10 -0600)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 23:25:23 +0000 (17:25 -0600)
commit0bdadb7c8302b6176166e505c200c42a99934698
tree28d967f9505dc57ca30ac9c43cf91c2d69da27c0
parenta48969a0086bdf4d4e7dfe3be4a4b82c01041063
Add rudimentary file ignore patterns
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]