ROMIO: add "include mpi.h" to configure tests 62/4962/3
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:06:24 +0000 (13:06 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:43:43 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
commit0bc6c316da9c9d20cbdde8a053a95c32278aeb91
treefa911ee6d3c6eafce81b40163bebee9ba6e85346
parentb23a0d2a3bbc03df250f5d5ae5f238e9e13b91c4
ROMIO: add "include mpi.h" to configure tests

Fixes the build failure with bigsim

Change-Id: I068398e99df530277562cb3f576611e8fdc37344
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/configure
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/include/mpio.h.in