More Nelder-Mead algorithm code.
authorIsaac Dooley <isaacdooley@hope.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 23:14:46 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerIsaac Dooley <isaacdooley@hope.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 23:27:51 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
commit09d52b395a420f81a301924fbf976328a951e6f6
tree46860a2d7f140283a6ef60de98e02f9a4e36c117
parentc6b2c81372a7fba0bb9f690771767aea00caf236
More Nelder-Mead algorithm code.

Fixing compiler errors from previous commit.
src/ck-cp/controlPoints.C
src/ck-cp/controlPoints.h