#270: Run threaded entry methods at time of delivery, to avoid intervening migration
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:24:27 +0000 (19:24 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:30:20 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
commit09c3c1a9e53f77f1bbfdda0a723bd6fc03beb422
tree3dba16f8eed00ed56d8e4a618087cf11bbcec3b8
parentcff9c806137e66aae141250fdf4452f43f31ed76
#270: Run threaded entry methods at time of delivery, to avoid intervening migration

(cherry picked from commit f3ff517b09ddb0806eb80d667d3d9984877ef5f2)
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C