charmxi: Parse entry method template declarations in .ci and emit accordingly
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:50:40 +0000 (20:50 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:17:52 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commit0973f0ae75d664f4a07f0390cd33eefaa1925bf7
tree67f7c81c8f3bd053e0f179e3018413980df1d4ce
parentc3e940dda25ebb1a25d9ac82b973a22e44803349
charmxi: Parse entry method template declarations in .ci and emit accordingly

All of the generated code in .decl.h/.def.h files are templated
according to whether the corresponding entry method is templated.
Push #ifdef CK_TEMPLATES_ONLY down to each element, so it can switch
on whether it's templated or not.

No syntactic support for instantiating entry method templates yet,
though it can be done manually.
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.tab.C
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.y
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h