Fix reductiontarget code generation for groups and nodegroups
authorAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 00:43:51 +0000 (18:43 -0600)
committerAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 00:45:12 +0000 (18:45 -0600)
commit0844daac04c783fd7b219de96fdbff2f20a750bd
tree3101b997923ef9feac1007dee86b6e74662c5e4d
parent990655e5d6aef62ac3c99ede6d70ea44ee98f50c
Fix reductiontarget code generation for groups and nodegroups
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C