AMPI_Sendrecv: Reject MPI_IN_PLACE where the standard doesn't call for it
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 02:36:18 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 03:04:26 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
commit06f7269ea1bd91b298a0fc376a60aa649445d17e
tree28cc573e1a65dc8edb486ea3a145b3017fbf9c77
parente3979cf36632afd714bfe296e1f227fd41b395b1
AMPI_Sendrecv: Reject MPI_IN_PLACE where the standard doesn't call for it
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C