xlc: remove all remaining -qstaticinline
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:53:09 +0000 (19:53 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:58:33 +0000 (19:58 -0600)
commit0673a639a5c2c9084b3318815a7d2aba62411b53
treeafe6ad6867c0b0544d9dd7566dc2362ff72e3bcf
parent6a9f08f9a14a607438193a383737739488434bdf
xlc: remove all remaining -qstaticinline
src/arch/lapi/cc-mpcc64.sh
src/arch/lapi/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/mpi-sp/cc-mpcc32.sh
src/arch/mpi-sp/cc-mpcc64.sh
src/arch/mpi-sp/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-aix-ppc/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/net-aix-ppc/conv-mach.sh