Adding a few more ignored directories
authorFilippo Gioachin <gioachin@uiuc.edu>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 01:10:27 +0000 (19:10 -0600)
committerFilippo Gioachin <gioachin@uiuc.edu>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:46:11 +0000 (17:46 -0600)
commit05f30fc8eca545ade32eacae278aa7d1befdaabc
tree87fc6df26803b786f4b32636e54c2c9486226a86
parent8074ca2ca27240788b763e86e68352c01eca9efc
Adding a few more ignored directories
.gitignore