Infrastructure for external package interaction
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:39:21 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:40:50 +0000 (15:40 -0600)
commit05e3afd221e26690dd5134ae81d810b69b9f8962
tree8856231f046a7743fba8f958b33bee8f6a3b993b
parent94e18fa2a99212ad8c968fb6db17cce2ccbeb82f
Infrastructure for external package interaction
build
src/scripts/Makefile
src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in