Docs: Review mblock 13/4913/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:03:12 +0000 (18:03 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:58:13 +0000 (12:58 -0600)
commit0599d009e8022350e437b8f85af5a5fb0d0c9a91
tree3a23eef6e3447c43dcae78d4870c47c2ada337af
parent690b9f8dcb97f29f6b01461b1cd6bb70c4b669de
Docs: Review mblock

Change-Id: I557c4f0e9897f8bc1f6e11ab3f0a751d12f7017d
doc/mblock/manual.rst