Doc: Converting latex to rst 24/3624/20
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:14:19 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 20:55:17 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
commit04bf65953b2d404a2002a1bec1a736883aed84b3
treecf839aeb4e7b60c3407373744042296f6764e7a0
parentbaefaf8fa34db6d79fe2f4ce0cd9fd7a44ea20de
Doc: Converting latex to rst

Rendered as HTML:
https://charm-rtd-test.readthedocs.io/en/latest/

Rendered as PDF:
https://media.readthedocs.org/pdf/charm-rtd-test/latest/charm-rtd-test.pdf

Wiki with more infos:
https://github.com/UIUC-PPL/charm/wiki/RST-manual

Change-Id: I5c1a04cd4d5dc90da4e62c8e49e3d8a19e40ac3b
24 files changed:
doc/ampi/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/armci/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/bignetsim/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/bigsim/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/charisma/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/charj/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/charm++/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/converse/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/convext/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/debugger/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/f90charm/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/faq/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fem/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ifem/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/jade/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/libraries/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/mblock/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/netfem/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/parfum/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/pose/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/projections/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/tcharm/manual.rst [new file with mode: 0644]