Bug #2037: Execute callbacks to inline EMs in an inline manner 57/4857/5
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:42:15 +0000 (16:42 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:08:28 +0000 (13:08 -0600)
commit045a56411f6ff6dbd552c389dc18c79e0f217fe8
treeb7fb36614d52fdaa3acd372a17f228c02c6bd29b
parente4fa773d92a15c6ea0e57809440af40e1e77785c
Bug #2037: Execute callbacks to inline EMs in an inline manner

Previously, callbacks targeting inline entry methods had to be
declared with a 'true' value for the doInline variable to specify
inline execution. With this fix, callbacks execute inline when
the target is an inline entry method. The CkCallback constructors
still have the 'doInline' variable, now called 'forceInline', to
preserve existing behavior.

Co-authored-by: Evan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Change-Id: I2b21c7848b2428a367e79cdbaa9424f929c27ee1
src/ck-core/charm.h
src/ck-core/ckcallback.C
src/ck-core/ckcallback.h
src/ck-core/register.C
src/ck-core/register.h
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C