Update README.ampi 02/4802/3
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 16:24:50 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:53:13 +0000 (22:53 -0500)
commit03b80c30e331592480bbb261f962430f8509ea20
tree8afc521ca57631b86c735332ae363001324425c0
parentcf602e4b38510b4d008f961095cbb676ac3fca39
Update README.ampi

Change-Id: Ib4c6d72928ff5aa28405ad6d3037af064d2efc15
README.ampi