Update version to 6.6.0 65/365/2
authorEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:09:22 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 03:03:26 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
commit031dec353496bf00806146b308026c84211bdfa5
tree84c7d1bdec8363b1b4c837c0f6568a40ba92572a
parent44d9646760d9fcc820bc9c06adb0dec5b64ecfd6
Update version to 6.6.0

Change-Id: I4bbfa91b5cc735eee5260856268f2ea013207a84
doc/charm++/manual.tex