build: fix travis MPI/SMP build 78/5178/2 charm github/charm
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:23:03 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:29:12 +0000 (09:29 -0600)
commit99cda7a11108f503b89dc847b58e62bc74267440
tree23f5d2536acfbc7f2fea8c0438d2a0f7da5304cc
parent2f44b87755ec6291e4f6ef23752f71a42e46c60f
build: fix travis MPI/SMP build

Change-Id: Ic87eeb0ce112096cbcba280177db2cc68345df2e
.travis.yml