benchmarks/barnes.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph sph
Bilge Acun [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:17:45 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
Merge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph

5 years agoMerge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph
Bilge Acun [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:05:14 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Merge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph

5 years agoMerge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph
Bilge Acun [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:05:14 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Merge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph

5 years agoMerge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph
Bilge Acun [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:02:49 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
Merge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph

5 years agoMerge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph
Bilge Acun [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:02:49 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
Merge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph

5 years agoMerge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph
Bilge Acun [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:59:51 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
Merge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph

Conflicts:
Makefile
Traversal_decls.h
Traversal_defs.h
TreePiece.cpp
TreePiece.h
Worker.cpp
Worker.h
barnes.ci

5 years agoMerge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph
Bilge Acun [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:59:51 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
Merge branch 'sph' of charmgit:benchmarks/barnes into sph

Conflicts:
Makefile
Traversal_decls.h
Traversal_defs.h
TreePiece.cpp
TreePiece.h
Worker.cpp
Worker.h
barnes.ci

5 years agosph implementation, needs cleanup
Bilge Acun [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:50:31 +0000 (07:50 -0500)]
sph implementation, needs cleanup

5 years agosph implementation, needs cleanup
Bilge Acun [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:50:31 +0000 (07:50 -0500)]
sph implementation, needs cleanup

7 years agodone with cleanup
Nikhil Jain [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 02:56:44 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
done with cleanup

7 years agoClean up
Nikhil Jain [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 02:53:48 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
Clean up

7 years agoClean up
Nikhil Jain [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 02:41:13 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Clean up

7 years agocleaning DataManager
Nikhil Jain [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 02:30:04 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
cleaning DataManager

7 years agofixed invalid write bug in freeCachedData
Pritish Jetley [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 03:32:45 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
fixed invalid write bug in freeCachedData

7 years agostarted pup code
Pritish Jetley [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 23:14:27 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
started pup code

7 years agopriorities+randomized requests
Pritish Jetley [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 04:01:01 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
priorities+randomized requests

7 years agoinstrument num. opening criterion calls
Pritish Jetley [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 19:23:49 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
instrument num. opening criterion calls

7 years agocorrect potential energy
Pritish Jetley [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 02:45:57 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
correct potential energy

7 years agoremove print
Pritish Jetley [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:35:04 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
remove print

7 years agofixed one-treepiece memory leak. tree deleted right after advance
Pritish Jetley [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:29:29 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
fixed one-treepiece memory leak. tree deleted right after advance

7 years agoenergy calculation
Pritish Jetley [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:12:43 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
energy calculation

7 years agouse math.h
Pritish Jetley [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:45:42 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
use math.h

7 years agomakefile
Pritish Jetley [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 02:53:47 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
makefile

7 years agotol=theta
Pritish Jetley [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 02:52:35 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
tol=theta

7 years agoplummer generation fixed; allow decoupling of num. tree pieces from ppc
Pritish Jetley [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 02:32:20 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
plummer generation fixed; allow decoupling of num. tree pieces from ppc

7 years agochanged plummer code to cpp
Pritish Jetley [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:49:14 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
changed plummer code to cpp

7 years agoplummer generation files
Pritish Jetley [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:12:40 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
plummer generation files

7 years agochanged integration scheme to match that of SPLASH barnes benchmark
Pritish Jetley [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:09:16 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
changed integration scheme to match that of SPLASH barnes benchmark

7 years agosimplified force calculation for hpcc
Pritish Jetley [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:07:32 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
simplified force calculation for hpcc